How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

World Class Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KristinaK 10 Jun 2018
This was our first out-of-state vehicle purchase and we couldn't have been happier with the process and outcome! My husband and I purchased a quality used Subaru recently and had the pleasure of working with both Sam (mostly for sales related assistance)and Mario(for paperwork and legalities). ... Sam was so easy and wonderful to work with-we even finalized our sale via text! Anytime we had a question, Sam was quick to get back with us, and sent numerous photos to help us "be right there with him" and show us proof of his answers. For instance, we needed to know how the tire tread was looking on the tires since my husband travels thousands of miles weekly for work... Sam sent me photos and all the information we needed. We felt very confident in purchasing our Subaru even though we had never met Sam or Mario and weren't ever able to drive or see the vehicle until it was delivered to our home! Paperwork was overnighted fast and the buying process was super simple and straightforward. Never did we feel any of the negative sides stereotypical to car sales as these gentlemen are far above and superior for the industry. Very professional indeed. We would gladly support World Class Auto Group in the future and will definitely reach out to them for our next purchase! Highly recommended!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawrence Watkins 07 Mar 2018
Customer Service was great. My salesman was very attentive and knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased.The whole staff from financing to the appraisal of my trade-in were very professional and helpful. Also there was no haggle or pressure to buy from my salesman. If you want a good vehicle at a fai...r price,check these guys out. I'm happy with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Iain 28 Feb 2018
My fiance and I were looking for a used car under $10,000. We found this little Nissan online and I called the shop on a Friday hoping it would still be there for us to look at the following morning. Sam answered the phone and right from the beginning was great and made me feel instantly comfortable.... I had called a couple other places and talking to Sam was by far the best experience over the phone. He promptly called me back and even texted me the address of the shop in case I didn't already have it. Saturday rolled around and we went to the shop and the car was great and Sam was again courteous and respectful and overall fun to talk to and deal with. He let us make an offer and worked with us on the purchase and we all walked away happy, us with our new (to us) car and him with the sale. I would absolutely recommend the shop and especially Sam to anyone looking for a used car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Graham 03 Feb 2018
We just bought a used car from World Class Auto and had a very good experience from start to finish. I spoke with Sam on the phone before coming in to test drive the car and he was the one that helped us during the buying process. He was very helpful and friendly both on the phone and in person. Him... and the other two co-owners seemed very genuine and treated my wife and I nicely. We traded in a car and purchased a larger vehicle for a growing family. They offered us a very fair price for our trade in and were willing to negotiate and come down a little bit on the asking price for our new car. They did not try to low-ball us and were open to discussion when we asked about a lower price. We definitely got the impression that they were sincere throughout the buying process. In addition, they did not try to up-sell us on any unnecessary add-ons. They also gave us a 1 month/1,000 mile powertrain warranty on the new car. We were initially worried about their lack of reviews online but learned that they had just opened up this dealership (2 months ago) after being in the auto industry for many years. The owners seem genuine and dedicated and we would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen N., Addison, IL 17 May 2016
Wow! What a place. I have never experienced first class service in a car dealership before. They make you feel special from the moment you arrive. The atmosphere here is comfortable, clean and no pressure. They have beautiful cars and I am so happy to be driving my "new" to me BMW. Louie the... owner is easy to work with and makes the deal happen. Thank you World Class, I will be back! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marisell G., Chicago, IL 08 Apr 2016
I had a great customer experience here at World Class Motor Cars!!!  From the moment I purchased my car and with every service I have had I am always satisfied and treated like a valued customer.  I trust the team, the work is exceptional and my car always looks brand new after it is serviced.  T...hank you for your amazing customer service and treatment.  It's hard to find a dealership you can trust!  I highly recommend your service and car detail.  Thanks again!! Steve Barakat you are the best!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Louie K., Park Ridge, IL 05 Mar 2016
Excellent place to shop for cars, don't listen to the haters, go experience it for your self, one of the most legitimate places around, friendly staff, great prices, most cars include a warranty
5 rate
Yelp
Jasmine K., Niles, IL 10 Feb 2016
I never thought I would write a review of a car buying experience, but it was that good. My salesman, Swavek was polite, helpful and friendly. It was as pleasant as a car buying experience could be, -Everyone- was friendly and helpful to the point of disbelief. Very happy with my experience, would d...efinitely recommend buying from here! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joe E., Orland Park, IL 02 Aug 2015
Great experience with this dealer. Just bought a car this saturday.  Will be going here in future again. finance department was very helpful as well. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Yelp
Brian K., Chicago, IL 14 Aug 2014
I had a very good experience purchasing a vehicle at this location.  The staff was knowledgeable on the vehicle and was able to answer all questions clearly and professionally.  There really was no pressure from the salesperson and I felt comfortable throughout the process.  We financed through a... bank they found and were able to get a decent rate seeing how the car had a few more miles than usual and a 2006 model.  The extra warranty they included was 6000 miles or 2 months.  I would recommend this dealership to friends, the lot looks like they sell some nice high end cars.  I do not think that some people need to understand that these are used vehicles, not Brand New. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.