How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

World Class Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
911 Mike 12 May 2017
The best car buying experience I've ever had. I just bought a 2000 Porsche 911 from Sassan(owner). He's a car enthusiast and a straight shooter. If you are a car enthusiast, the best way to describe him is a person who buys cars that an enthusiast would want and just happens to make a living sell...ing them, not a person who sells cars for a living. The car was the nicest example in the country, the price was fair, and the experience was casual and absolutely no pressure. Whenever I'm in the market for a good used car that is out of the ordinary I will call Grade 5. Katy the finance person also helped and gave me a suggestion (penfed) for financing. It ended up being the best rate in the country and they have no affiliation with them whatsoever. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Curtis Edwards 11 Apr 2017
My name is Curtis M Edwards Katie and Hassan, took real good care of me, now I'm driving a truck that I would not have it ,if i find GRADE5MOTORS
5 rate
Cars.com
Arturo Fuentes 15 Mar 2017
I called on Thursday and drove away on Saturday with a phenomenal truck! The original posting of the vehicle had sufficient photos and thorough description that caught my attention. When I arrived, the truck was clearly a one of a kind, especially amongst the BMW and high end vehicles within the in...ventory. Not only did the truck reflect the post description, it exceeded my expectations with the dealer's upgrades! Sassan and Katherine were both great to work with! They want you to be happy with your purchase. After making the decision to purchase, Katherine was so helpful and quick! She sincerely wants to work with you! It was the best car buying experience I ever had! I highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie Macklin 03 Dec 2016
I Bought a 2009 Maxima & i love it.. It was real nice, clean, plenty of space, runs well, & much more. I Recommend this dealer to any & everybody.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 22 Nov 2016
Was a little hard to find but once found, the staff was incredibly helpful and informative. Was out in the area doing some car shipping and found a '01 Lexus il300 here. Came back same day and bought it. David Nunez was wonderful.
5 rate
Cars.com
AnthonyR 27 Aug 2016
Unbelievable customer service! Just purchased a vehicle from them a week ago. Very friendly people. Got the car inspected at the dealership after purchase just to make sure everything was ok. Had a couple of issues that weren't easy to find so it wasn't their fault. With no obligation Grade5motors f...ixed everything free of charge. They don't leave their customers unhappy in any way! The car is in perfect condition now. Never had a scratch on it. Also they have the lowest price on their vehicles then you will find in the Chicago area in the same category. I definitely recommend them for any purchase! Thanks again Grade5motors! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 25 Jul 2016
I'm happy with my 2012 Audi A4 s line! No problems have occurred yet. After I drove 2000 miles. Definitely going back for another car In a few years
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric Cortez 22 Jul 2016
Came in to look at a G37 s coupe. Was not rushed to buy the car. Came in, asked questions, and were awnsewred quickly. Great people. Katy was great! Made my day. Made my dream car come true. Was very professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Erick Cortez 22 Jul 2016
Came into to look at a G37s coupe. Was not rushed to buy the car. Came in, asked questions and were answered quickly. Great people. Katie, was great! made my dream car come true. Dealer is professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ric 07 Jun 2016
After extensive research, I found 'the' car I was looking for. It just happened to be in the Chicagoland area. I live in NJ. Arranging a purchase over the internet produces a certain level of anxiety, this was my first 'sight unseen' purchase. Katy and Sassan of Grade 5 Motors eased my anxiety from ...the very first interaction I had with them, from an accurate description of the car, to going to the car to check out little questions I had about options and condition. Upon arriving in Chicago, the purchase process couldn't have been easier. Katy handled the paperwork and I was out of there in a matter of minutes! I can't recommend Grade 5 Motors enough, they certainly earned a happy customer and great referral from me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.